Welcome To My New Blog

Hello all,

Right, so you may (or may not) remember I used to have a blog at this address – http://withoutadream.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2010-01-01T00%3A00%3A00Z&updated-max=2011-01-01T00%3A00%3A00Z&max-results=2

The observant amongst you will notice that that hasn’t been updated for a while. I won’t bore you too much with the reasons, but blogging for www.lifesapitch.co.uk and writing for the t’rific King of the Kippax has taken up some of the time I used to devote to my own blog.

I intend to blog more often from this shiny new place I’ve set up with WordPress. Hopefully I’ll get the hang of it pretty quickly!

If you want to be updated whenever I write a new blog then you should be able to subscribe to this by clicking a button somewhere on the right hand side. You can also follow me on Twitter where I will post my own blog, as well as “re-tweeting” other excellent blogs from City fans.

That’s all for now, keep your eye out for some future blogs then!

CTID

About richardtheburns

I'm a 22 year old Manchester City fan and season ticket holder. I'm a City blogger and a regular contribuor to King of the Kippax. Come inside and enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

